Our Team

We are the team of professionals, who create exclusive designs, unique and clear functionality of the templates. Corporate style and graphic works always have the perfect design so you do not have to change a lot of settings to achieve the desired style.

The team of our company offers a number of creative products such as: online stores templates, one page promo sites, graphic works and corporate style for the wide audience.

Mett Rayan Manager
Mett Rayan Manager

Has great technical background, design sensibility, strong user experiences.

Email: mett@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
Jon O. Example Web designer
Jon O. Example Web designer

Designs and builds any software with a focus on the experience of our learners.

Email: jon@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
Turanga Leela Graphic designer
Turanga Leela Graphic designer

An active contributor to various open source projects, has given presentations at developer events.

Email: turanga@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
David X. Cohen Developer
David X. Cohen Developer

An expert on open data and open source software and has been featured in publications.

Email: david@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
Amy Wong Graphic designer
Amy Wong Graphic designer

An expert on open data and open source software and has been featured in publications.

Email: amy@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
Philip Fry Creative director
Philip Fry Creative director

Has great technical background, design sensibility, strong user experiences.

Email: philip@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
Matt Groening Web designer
Matt Groening Web designer

Designs and builds any software with a focus on the experience of our learners.

Email: matt@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin
Bender Rodriguez Director
Bender Rodriguez Director

An active contributor to various open source projects, has given presentations at developer events.

Email: bender@itembridge.com Phone: 11 555 333 77 facebook twitter gplus linkedin